Election Results

The people of Marlborough have voted:

The school budget for 2009-2010 has passed.

Larry Cavazza and MaryAnne Lostaglio have been voted in for another three-year term. Congratulations!

The taxpayer association commends Joanne Vincent, Maureen Carpenick and Mike Connors for an honest and thoughtful campaign.

%d bloggers like this: